Happy Halloween

Here is another old post that was just sitting in my phone waiting to be published… More recent posts to come… I promise.

I know it’s been aeons since I’ve blogged… Life has been moving and Baby C has been growing… She’ll be 8 months next Thursday! C and I have also been learning to be awesome moms to our little girl.

So much has happened since my last blog that I don’t even know where to begin… I guess I can begin by letting you guys know that I’m an official SAH/WAHM… I haven’t been at “work” for someone else since the week before I had Baby C. The paychecks officially stopped coming in August. I decided to open an at home daycare so that I could be home with Baby C. It just made sense for us financially that I didn’t return to the workforce and I finally get to do what I love… Spend my day with kids! As of today, I have one infant enrolled. If I can get 1-2 more children I’ll be happy…

Leave a Reply

