Here we go again.

Another round of AHI start this week. I’m excited but also focusing on wedding planning. I guess this is an exciting time all the way around. I’ve made the decision this morning that after we insem this go round and I confirm my O date with 3 consecutive high temps I’m gonna stop temping. Taking my temp every morning during the 2WW can be hell. I constantly obsess over every dip or rise in temperature and over analyze each and every twinge, cramp or whatever. This month, I refuse to do it. So, insems this week, document O date with OPK and 3 high temps and then I’m putting away my thermometer for 2 weeks. I’m praying this helps to calm my nerves and lessen my anxiety.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

